May 14, 2016

Meet the Board

Executive Board

James E. P. Sisto
Law Offices of Robert A. Schuerger, Co.,LPA

Kurt Wagner
Hexion, Inc.

Deborah Scherer
Columbus 2020

David Whitaker
Immediate Past Chair
Columbus Regional Airport Authority

Board Members

Dr. Gifty Ako-Adounvo
The Ohio State University
Office of International Affairs

Nicholas Bankston
Director of Community Affairs
External Affairs-Mayor’s Office

Jack Beeler
Porter Wright Morris & Arthur

Jayne S. Byrnes
Executive Coach

Dr. Paul Carringer 
Caring Marketing

Cathleen Hare
Plante & Moran, PLLC

Ewout Leeuwenburg
Advanced Drainage Systems, Inc.

Dennis Mowrey
Schneider Downs

Bonnie Quist
Franklin University

James Schimmer
Franklin County Economic Development and Planning

João Flavio Simões
Davenport Aviation

Chris Stellato
Columbus School of Chinese 

Gabriela Vandermark 
Rottie Consulting 

Anthony D. Weis
Vorys, Sater, Seymour & Pease

Roberta Winch
Columbus State Community College: Ohio Small Business Development Center